Announcements
Proceedings
Committee
Schedule
About
Join


NCCAVS Marketing Opportunities

(138k pdf)


.......................



TF Users Group - Committee

2017 Planning Committee Officers

Amrit Sinha (Chair)
Applied Materials
amrit_sinha@amat.com

Zoran Misetic (Vice Chair)
Kurt J. Lesker Company
zoranm@lesker.com

Michael Oye (Past-Chair)
UC Santa Cruz
moye@ucsc.edu

Chakku Gopalan (Director)
Intel Corporation
chakku@gmail.com

Sing-Pin Tay (Director)
Technology Consulting
sing-pin_tay@avs.org

Chris Brown
Kateeva, Inc.
cbrown@kateeva.com

Charitha Perera
Applied Materials
chari_p@hotmail.com

Paul Werbaneth
Intevac, Inc.
pfwerbaneth@gmail.com

Jacques Matteau
ProTech Materials, Inc.
jmatteau@aol.com

Mayu Yamamura
Applied Materials
Mayu_Yamamura@amat.com

© Copyright 2017 American Vacuum Society