CMPUG JTG PAG TFUG PVUG
Announcements
Proceedings
Committee
Schedule
About
Join


PAG is Linkedin
.......................

NCCAVS Marketing Opportunities

(138k pdf)



Plasma Applications Group - Committee

2017 Planning Committee

Kamatchi Subramanian
(Chair)
PDF Solutions

pksubramanian12@yahoo.com

Lucia Feng
(Vice Chair)
lmfeng@earthlink.net

Mei-Chen Lu
(Secretary)
mclumailbox@gmail.com

Karl Umstadter
(Secretary)
Cymer

karl.umstadter@asml.com

Dan Flamm
(Media Officer)
Microtechnology Law and Analysis
dlf@mtag.com

Jeffrey Shields
(Media Officer)
jeffrey.shields@att.net

David Coumou
MKS Instruments
david_coumou@mksinst.com

Vladimir Kudriavtsev
Intevac
vkudriavtsev@intevac.com

Daphne Pappas
Lam Research
daphne.pappas@lamresearch.com

© Copyright 2017 American Vacuum Society