CMPUG JTG PAG TFUG PVUG
Announcements
Proceedings
Committee
Schedule
About
Join


NCCAVS Marketing Opportunities

(138k pdf)


.......................



Junction Technology Group - Committee

2013 Planning Committee Officers

Michael Current (Chair)
Current Scientific
currentsci@aol.com

Kavita Murthi
kmurthi@
comcast.net

John Borland
J.O.B. Technologies
JohnOBorland@aol.com

Drew Evans
cevans@eaglabs.com

Susan Felch
sfelch@sbcglobal.net

Emi Ishida
Spansion
emi.ishida@spansion.com

Walt Johnson
KLA-Tencor
walt.johnson@kla-tencor.com

Gary Mount
Evans Analytical Group
GMount@eaglabs.com

John Schuur
Innovion
jschuur@innovion.cc

Paul Timans
Mattson Technology
paul.timans@mattson.com

© Copyright 2014 American Vacuum Society