Announcements
Proceedings
Committee
Schedule
About
Join


NCCAVS Marketing Opportunities

(138k pdf)


.......................

ICPT 2017
October 11-13, 2017

Ghent, Belgium
http://conference.
vde.com
/icpt/Pages/
ICPT2017.aspx

.......................

CMP Users Group - Committee

2017 Planning Committee Officers
Gautam Banerjee
Chair
Versum Materials L.L.C.
(480) 347-2120
Gautam.Banerjee@versummaterials.com

Jeff McKinnis
Secretary
Fujimi Corporation
(503) 972-9450
JMCKINNIS@fujimico.com

Scott Lawing
Exhibit/Sponsor Chair
Kinik North America
(302) 766-0505
slawing@kinikna.com

Paul Feeney
ICPT Representative
(331) 452-8410
feeneyp@rocketmail.com

Robert Rhoades
ICPT Representative
Entrepix
(602) 426-8668
rrhoades@entrepix.com

Todd Buley
Dow Electronic Materials
(602) 618-6258
tbuley@dow.com

Andrew Carswell
Micron
(208) 368-1838
acarswell@micron.com

Gene Davis
Texas Instruments
(214) 567-2788
g-davis2@ti.com

David Hansen
Western Digital Corp.
david.hansen@wdc.com

Dinesh Koli
Global Foundaries
(518) 478-1265
dinesh.koli@globalfoundries.com

Mansour Moinpour
mansour.moinpour@gmail.com

Mike Pevny
3M Company
(800) 433-6213
mpevny@mmm.com

Ashwani Rawat
Intel Corporation
(408) 653-8321
ashwani.k.rawat@intel.com

Bob Roberts
Axus Technolology
(704) 577-8089
BRoberts@axustech.com

Dave Slutz
Morgan Advanced Materials
(610) 573-5002
dave.slutz@morganplc.com

Michael Wedlake
Samsung
(512) 438-9709
m.wedlake@samsung.com

© Copyright 2017 American Vacuum Society